Student Leader Programme

The Student Leader Programme is designed to help first-year undergraduate students settle into college life by providing guidance and advice through the support of a Student Leader.

Student Leaders are full-time undergraduate students in their second, third, or fourth year of study who have experience of life here at NCI. The Student Leader can act as as a resource, a helping hand, a sounding board or just a person to talk to whatever the issue might be.

You’ll see Student Leaders around the hallways of NCI – they are instantly recognisable by their hoodies or t-shirts, so feel free to get in touch if you have any questions you’d like answered. 

Student Leaders 2018
Aoife Allen
Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
aoife.allen@student.ncirl.ie
Cara Duff
Course of Study: BA (H) in Marketing Practice
cara.duff@student.ncirl.ie
Carrie Grennan
Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
carrie.grennan@student.ncirl.ie
Dean Murphy
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
dean.murphy@student.ncirl.ie
Clara Byrne
Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
clara.byrne@student.ncirl.ie
Joe Moore
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
joe.moore@student.ncirl.ie
Katie Richardson
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
katie.richardson@student.ncirl.ie
Kevin Donovan
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
kevin.donovan@student.ncirl.ie
Mark Noble
Course of Study: Higher Certificate in Science in Computing Applications and Support
mark.noble@student.ncirl.ie
Molly Carleton-Huxley
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
molly.carletonhuxley@student.ncirl.ie
Sean Fitzhenry
Course of Study: BA (H) in Business
sean.fitzhenry@student.ncirl.ie
Sophie Nugent
Course of Study: BA (H) in Psychology
sophie.nugent@student.ncirl.ie
Wojtek Hordyniec
Course of Study: BSc (H) in Computing
wojciech.hordyniec@student.ncirl.ie