Text Size: A A A

Events

Webinars

When What Where Recorded Webinar*
Monday, 29 May 2017 03:00 pm (Irish Time) On Campus Accommodation Webinar 

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/iopd290517/

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p4dz4hjlaj0t/
Thursday, 08 June 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Off Campus Accommodation Webinar

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rl0lw9v7ltqc/

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p18100si2lf9/
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Careers Webinar http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/r2ld2rbzzv11/ http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/p35sk7a11kxd/ 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Pre Departure Workshop

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rckuibafypts/ 

Webinar is not recorded for this Pre-departure workshop and will be uploading for the next Pre-departure Webinar session on 10 August.
Thursday, 10 August 2017
03:00 pm (Irish Time) 
Pre Departure Workshop  http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/rd52btxpmgmt/   

http://ncirl.adobeconnect.com/psf634uup788/

*Use Internet Explorer to access the recorded webinars.

China

When What Where

 




Our Regional Managers regularly travel to China. You can also arrange an appointment with our China Representative by emailing china@ncirl.ie 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events! 

Ghana

Our Regional Managers regularly travel to Ghana. 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events!

India

We have two representatives based in New Delhi who regularly travel across India. 

 Please check back here soon for upcoming events!


 

Ireland

 

When What Where
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening
National College of Ireland
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening National College of Ireland
Thursday, 17 August 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening National College of Ireland
Saturday, 26 August 2017
11:00 am till 02:00 pm
International Open Evening
National College of Ireland
Thursday, 07 September 2017
05:00 pm till 07:00 pm
International Open Evening National College of Ireland

 

Malaysia

Our Regional Managers regularly travel to Malaysia. 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events!


Nigeria

When What Where
Monday, 15 May 2017,
09:00 am till 09:00 pm
Student and Parent Meetings Sheraton Hotel Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria
Tuesday, 16 May 2017,
09:00 am till 05:00 pm
Student and Parent Meetings
SB Consults, 9 Ikorudu Road, Maryland,
Lagos, Nigeria

Wednesday, 17 May 2017,
09:00 am to 09:00 pm 
 
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Thursday, 18 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm 
  
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Friday, 19 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 12:00 noon  
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Abuja and Agents offices 
Friday, 19 May 2017, 
05:00 am to 10:00 pm   
Student and Parent Meetings  EKO Suites Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos 
Saturday, 20 May 2017, 
11:00 am to 06:00 pm   
Study in Europe Fair  EKO Suites Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos 
Sunday, 21 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 06:00 pm   
Presentations  The New Synergy Specialists(TNSS)
ACCA School,
Lagos
 
Monday, 22 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm   
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 
Thursday, 25 May 2017, 
09:00 am to 09:00 pm    
Student and Parent Meetings  Sheraton Hotel Lagos, and Agents offices 

 

Student and Parent Meetings
Student and Parent Meetings

South Africa

Our Regional Managers regularly travel to South Africa. 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events!

Thailand

Our Regional Managers regularly travel to Thailand. 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events!

Vietnam

Our Regional Managers regularly travel to Vietnam. 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events!

Zimbabwe

Our Regional Managers regularly travel to Zimbabwe. 

Please check back here soon for upcoming events!

get in touch

Online Enquiry