Text Size: A A A

NCI Student Work Placements

Honours Degree Programmes (4 Years)

HETAC BSc (Honours) Degrees at Level 8 on the National Framework of Qualifications.

Higher Diploma Programmes (1 Year Intensive)

Entry to programme to applicants holding an honours degree (level 8 or equivalent) Typically holders of more technical, numerate degrees are likely to gain a higher ranking in any order of merit in selection for these programmes.

get in touch

Online Enquiry